Das Dekanat

Dekanatsteam

 

 

 

 

 

Dechant 
Propst Hubertus Böttcher
Telefon-Nr.: 02931 529708-1
E-Mail: dechant@dekanat-hsk-west.de
 
  

 

1. Stellvertretender Dechant
Pfarrer Stephan Jung
Telefon-Nr.: 02932 9319293
E-Mail: jung@kath-kirche-neheim-vosswinkel.de

 

 


2 . Stellvertretender Dechant
Pfarrer Daniel Meiworm
Telefon-Nr.: 02932 966-212
E-Mail: daniel.meiworm@st-petri-huesten.de


 

Dekanatsreferent
Tobias Kleffner
Telefon-Nr.: 02931 529708-3
E-Mail: kleffner@dekanat-hsk-west.de
   
Dekanatsreferentin für Jugend und Familie
Lisa Willeke
Telefon-Nr.: 02931 529708-2
E-Mail: willeke@dekanat-hsk-west.de
 
  Dekanatskirchenmusiker
Hartwig Diehl
Telefon-Nr.: 0171 1211608
E-Mail: diehlmusic@web.de
   

Caritas-Koordinatorin
Jutta Schlinkmann-Weber
Telefon-Nr.: 02931 806-624
E-Mail: j.schlinkmann-weber@caritas-arnsberg.de
 

Dekanatssekretärin
Katharina Hesse
Telefon-Nr.: 02931 529708-5
E-Mail: sekretariat@dekanat-hsk-west.de
   

Dekanatssekretärin
Josie Müller
Telefon-Nr.: 02931 529708-4
E-Mail: sekretariat@dekanat-hsk-west.de